• ACCOUNTING
  •      TAX
  •           PAYROLL/HR
  •                PARALEGAL
  •                     ADVISORY
 
Equipe
 
ACCOUNTING
Coordenador:      
Daniel Santos daniel@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9857
Colaboradores:    
Adriana Soares adrianasoares@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9853
Alex Lima alexlima@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9865
Bruno Araujo brunoaraujo@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9886
Cristine Wong cristine@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9883
Felipe Silva felipesilva@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9852
Julio Godoy juliogodoy@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9887
Karen Rocha karenrocha@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9885
Patrick Souza patricksouza@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9859
Richard Brito richardbrito@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9884
 
TAX
Coordenador:      
Andrea Oliveira andrea@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9880
Colaboradores:    
Adriana Santos adrianasantos@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9897
Ana Marinho anamarinho@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9895
Angélica Bernardo angelicabernardo@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9896
Fabiana Rodrigues fabianarodrigues@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9893
Jaqueline Oliveira jaquelineoliveira@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9854
Karen Santos karensantos@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9899
Márcia Bento marciabento@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9898
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
Coordenador:      
Rosangela Mata rosangela@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9879
Colaboradores:    
Aline Oliveira alineoliveira@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9858
Andréia Bueno andreia@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9873
Carla Silva carlasilva@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9876
Daniela Guimarães danielaguimaraes@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9881
Juliana Silva julianasilva@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9882
Lilia Jesus liliajesus@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9875
Thaiana Oliveira thaianaoliveira@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9872
 
PARALEGAL
Coordenador     
Alex  Gauimarães alex@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9861
Colaboradores:    
Tatiane Lima paralegal@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9856
 
FINANCIAL
Coordenador: 
Lúcia Kamogawa lucia@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9870
Colaboradores:
Valdeci Araujo cobranca@audinaka.com.br +55 (11) 3816-9867
 

 

Av. Prof. Francisco Morato, 742 - Butantã - São Paulo - SP - Fone (11) 3816-9888 / Fax - (11) 3816-9889