• CONTABILIDADE
  •      ESCRITA FISCAL
  •           FOLHA DE PAGAMENTO/RH
  •                PARALEGAL
  •                     CONSULTORIA
 
Equipe
 
CONTABIL
Alex Lima alexlima@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9853
Adriana Soares adrianasoares@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9883
Adriana Sena adrianasena@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9891
Daniele Santos danielesantos@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9885
Elisa Watanabe elisawatanabe@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9852
Roberta Santos robertasantos@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9886
 
FISCAL
Lucineia Valentim lucineiavalentim@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9896
Angélica Bernardo angelicabernardo@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9895
Jaqueline Souza jaquelinesouza@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9894
Pamela Ferreira pamelaferreira@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9854
Paulo Carmo paulocarmo@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9897
Romana Gonçalves romanagoncalves@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9859
Viviane Rocha vivianerocha@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9899
 
PESSOAL
Fernanda Mendes fernandamendes@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9879
Daniela Guimarães danielaguimaraes@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9876
José Henrique joseoliveira@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9881
Juliana Ferreira julianaferreira@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9858
Liliam Joaquim liliamjoaquim@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9882
Thalita Santos ericasouza@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9862
RECURSOS HUMANOS
Fernanda Mendes fernandamendes@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9879
  curriculo@audinaka.com.br  
 
PARALEGAL
Alex  Guimarães alex@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9861
Jordana Valeriote paralegal@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9856
 
FINANCEIRO
Claudio Nakamura claudionakamura@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9866
 

 

Av. Prof. Francisco Morato, 742 - Butantã - São Paulo - SP - Fone (11) 3816-9888 / Fax - (11) 3816-9889