• CONTABILIDADE
  •      ESCRITA FISCAL
  •           FOLHA DE PAGAMENTO/RH
  •                PARALEGAL
  •                     CONSULTORIA
 
Equipe
 
CONTABIL
Adriana Soares adrianasoares@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9884
Adriana Sena adrianasena@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9887
Alex Lima alexlima@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9863
Daniele Santos danielesantos@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9885
Elisa Watanabe elisawatanabe@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9857
Emanuela Diniz emanueladiniz@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9883
Roberta Almeida robertaalmeida@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9852
Roberta Santos robertasantos@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9886
 
FISCAL
Fabiana Rodrigues fabianarodrigues@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9865
Angélica Bernardo angelicabernardo@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9895
Adriano Rodrigues adrianorodrigues@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9898
Jaqueline Souza jaquelinesouza@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9894
Mike Silva mikesilva@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9893
Pamela Ferreira pamelaferreira@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9854
Paulo Carmo paulocarmo@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9897
Romana Gonçalves romanagoncalves@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9880
 
PESSOAL
Fernanda Mendes fernandamendes@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9875
Daniela Guimarães danielaguimaraes@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9876
Erica Souza ericasouza@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9858
Fernando Carvalho fernandocarvalho@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9879
José Henrique joseoliveira@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9873
Juliana Ferreira julianaferreira@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9872
RECURSOS HUMANOS
Fernanda Mendes fernandamendes@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9875
  curriculo@audinaka.com.br  
 
PARALEGAL
Alex  Guimarães alex@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9861
Tatiane Lima paralegal@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9856
 
FINANCEIRO
Claudio Nakamura claudionakamura@audinaka.com.br (11) 3816-9866
 

 

Av. Prof. Francisco Morato, 742 - Butantã - São Paulo - SP - Fone (11) 3816-9888 / Fax - (11) 3816-9889